Guiting Power
Events

Advanced CSS Menus by Css3Menu.com

 

Guiting Power Cheery Club

Calendar of Events 2018


We meet at 2.30pm in the Village Hall.


Please come along and see what we have to offer.


****

Wednesday 14th February

A.G.M and Quiz

Wednesday 14th March

Heather Paterson - Life as a district nurse

Wednesday 11th April

John Longman - Lifetime in cheese

Saturday 18th April

-

Wednesday 9th May

Free afternoon Chat and / or Games

Monday 28th May

Coffee Morning 10am - Noon
With Mrs Sue Adams
Corner Cottage

Wednesday 13th June

OUTING - Venue to be decided

Wednesday 11th July

Tea with Anne and Chris
3pm at Funen

Wednesday 8th August

Mike Clapham - Talk / Slides on Lifeboats

Wednesday 12th September

Tea Out - Lechlade Garden Centre

Wednesday 10th October

Arthur Ball - Garden birds

Saturday 3rd November

Soup & Sale Noon - 2.30pm

Wednesday 5th December

CHRISTMAS LUNCH at the Hollow Bottom

Wednesday 19th December

CHRISTMAS BINGO and TEA

 

 

*****
Thankyou to all our members for their continued support without whom there would be no club. Hope to see you again in 2019

 A VERY HAPPY AND HEALTHY CHRISTMAS TO YOU ALL